RNA Society ambassadors

Stockholm University - Lars Wieslander, lars.wieslander@su.se

Umeå University - Jörgen Johansson, jorgen.johansson@umu.se

Karolinska Institutet - Goncalo Castelo-Branco, Goncalo.Castelo-Branco@ki.se

Uppsala University – Anders Virtanen, anders.virtanen@icm.uu.se

Lund University - Carlos Rovira, carlos.rovira@med.lu.se

University of Gothenburg - Claes Gustafsson, claes.gustafsson@medkem.gu.se

Royal Institute of Technology – Joakim Lundeberg, joakim.lundeberg@scilifelab.se